Petroleum Industry

Introduction

In 2011, Carbonstop has developed China's first carbon management software --- CAMP: Carbon Accounting and Management Platform

"CAMP" is the software that can provide enterprises with carbon emissions accounting, carbon emission analysis and management services. By using the software, the user will be able to clearly understand the status of their carbon emissions and develop their emission reduction strategy.  

 

CAMP is a software platform which can provide the enterprises with carbon management solutions in terms of calculating, analyzing, managing and reporting the carbon emissions. This platform strictly complies with the worldwide accepted standard: ISO-14064.Using CAMP brings the following benefits:

Ø International/national recognized emission factors-from IPCC, national data.

Ø Access anywhere in the world, no need to install any software.

Ø System Initial settings --- The system has set the fundamental data sources, such as emission factors, GWPs, heat values.

Ø Automatically Calculation – user only need to enter the figure for the activity data, the system will calculate the CO2e. 

Ø Powerful Analysis Function – analyze the carbon emissions by scopes, sources, adding filters, and show the data in table/bar chart/pie chart.

Ø PDF Template – CAMP provides carbon report template, allow user edit the template and export it, for carbon disclosure. 

Ø Multi-language version – applied for users around the world.


Working mode

According to the Guide to Accounting Methods and Reporting of Greenhouse Gas Emissions for petrochemical enterprises, input parameters of emission sources can be set. Enterprises can add data related to fossil fuel combustion (fuel consumption, low calorific value, etc.) manually or automatically (system connection or data import). According to the embedded formula, the system will automatically calculate their emissions. At the same time, various verification materials can be uploaded, and other production data (such as monthly data) can be added to further verify the credibility of the data. In addition, if the emission factors such as carbon content per unit calorific value and carbon oxidation rate are selected as default values, the system will automatically select the values provided in the Guide to include them into the calculation, thus reducing the reporting difficulty for enterprises.

Enterprises can manually or automatically add the relevant data of the torch combustion process under normal and accident conditions, including the torch gas flow, carbon content, volume concentration, etc. The system will calculate the respective emissions according to the logic formula of the Guide. At the same time, various verification materials can be uploaded and other relevant data (such as monthly data) can be added for further verification of the credibility of the data.

Enterprise can through the system manually or automatically add petrochemical industry industrial process all kinds of discharge device (catalytic cracking unit, catalytic reforming unit, hydrogen production plant, coking plant, ethylene cracker, oxidation asphalt plant, etc.) of the active data, emission factor parameters such as carbon oxidation rate, CO2 emission coefficient, if no measured data, also can choose according to the guide recommended value or the default value of embedded system; You can also upload validation materials related to the data and add other production data to verify the credibility of the data.

Enterprises can add the amount of CO2 recovery on this page. The specific data includes the volume of CO2 gas recovered and supplied externally, the volume of CO2 gas recovered and used as raw material for production, and the purity of gas, etc. The system will calculate the emissions according to the logical formula of the Guide. At the same time, enterprises can upload such as ledger records and statistical statements, as data verification materials.


Enterprises can manually or automatically add the activity data involved in net purchased electric power emission, and the system can automatically adjust the regional grid emission factor according to the geographical location of enterprises, and calculate the corresponding emissions according to the logical formula of the Guide; Various verification materials can also be uploaded, and other relevant data (such as monthly power consumption) can be added to verify the credibility of the data.


Similarly, the enterprise can manually or automatically add the activity data related to the net purchased thermal emission (including the conversion coefficient of GJ and T), and the system will automatically adjust the regional grid emission factor according to the geographical location of the enterprise, and calculate the corresponding emissions according to the logical formula of the Guide; Various validation materials can also be uploaded, and other relevant data (such as monthly usage) can be added to verify the credibility of the data.


The system will automatically process and aggregate the emissions from each source and present them in tabular form.


According to the National Development and Reform Commission on earnestly the national carbon emissions trading market launch the key work of the notice, the petrochemical industry of the crude oil processing enterprise supplementary data available on this page fill industry, from the aspect of refinery add fossil fuel consumption, electricity, heat, oil raw material processing capacity, refining energy factor, as well as the data on the level of equipment, the system will automatically after the summary with existing infrastructure facilities are types of carbon emissions.


Similarly, ethylene producers in the petrochemical industry can add additional data at the plant level on this page, including ethylene and propylene production, fossil fuels, power and heat consumption and emissions. The system will aggregate their emissions according to the type of new facility and existing facility.

Cases

Service plan
Version Standard Expert Custom
Client
Customer Single company or organization Enterprises or government with branches Enterprises, government or institution that has customized requirements or needs
Price 10,000 RMB/Year 40,000 RMB/Year Custom
Basic Function
Members 1 5 Unlimited
Carbon Emission Data Quantification and Accounting
Carbon Emission Data Analyzation
Carbon Emission Report
Services
Company Management
Client Management
Special Custom

石化行业

碳阻迹于2011年自主研发出中国第一款碳排放管理领域的软件系统——企业碳排放计量管理软件平台(CAMP: Carbon Accounting and Management Platform),企业碳排放计量管理平台(CAMP)是一款专门为各级政府、企业机构提供碳排放核算以及碳排放量分析管理的软件产品。用户通过使用“企业碳排放计量管理平台”,能清楚地了解自身碳排放现状以及实施碳减排的着力点。

企业碳排放计量管理平台(CAMP)根据ISO14064-1在组织(或公司)层次上GHG 清单的设计、制定、管理和报告的原则和要求,配合国家节能减排战略,实现企业温室气体管理的自动化与信息化,提高企业低碳管理水平,保持并提高企业在低碳经济大潮中的竞争力和影响力。本软件平台具有以下特点:

·         涵盖国际碳核算标准ISO14064-1,GHG Protocol及中国碳核算标准。

·         国际/国内认可的排放因子—主要来自IPCC,国家发改委,各碳交易试点排放因子等。

·         随时随地浏览器轻松访问,不需安装任何软件,基本实现傻瓜操作模式。

·         系统预设 -- 系统已经为用户设置好排放因子及GWP、热值等基础数据。

·         轻松计算 – 用户只需输入相关活动数据,系统轻松计算出对应二氧化碳当量。

·         统计分析 – 对碳排放进行各种维度的统计、分析及过滤等,通过大数据方法挖掘减排潜力。

·         碳排放清单报告 (PDF, XLS)-- 通过系统自带的模板(适用于)自动生成报告,用于碳信息披露。

根据石油化工企业《温室气体排放核算方法与报告指南》设置排放源录入参数,企业可手动或自动(系统对接或数据导入)添加化石燃料燃烧相关数据(燃料消耗量、低位发热量等),根据嵌入公式,系统将自动计算其排放量;同时可上传各类验证材料,且可添加其他生产数据(例如月度数据),进一步核验数据的可信度。另外,排放因子如单位热值含碳量、碳氧化率等如果选缺省值,系统将自动调取《指南》提供值纳入计算,降低企业填报难度。

企业可通过系统手动或自动添加正常工况下和事故工况下火炬燃烧过程排放的相关数据,包括火炬气流量、含碳量、体积浓度等,系统将根据《指南》的逻辑公式计算各自排放量;同时也可上传各类验证材料,并添加其他相关数据(如月度数据),供进一步核验数据的可信度。

企业可通过系统手动或自动添加石化行业工业过程各类排放装置(催化裂化装置、催化重整装置、制氢装置、焦化装置、乙烯裂解装置、氧化沥青装置等)的活动数据,排放因子参数如碳氧化率、CO2排放系数,如无实测数据,也可选择根据《指南》嵌入系统的推荐值或缺省值;同样可上传数据相关的验证材料、添加其他生产数据,以验证数据的可信度。 

企业可在此页面添加CO2回收利用量,具体数据包括回收且外供的CO2气体体积,回收且自用做生产原料的CO2体积、气体纯度等,系统将根据《指南》的逻辑公式计算排放量;同时企业可上传如台账记录和统计报表,作为数据的验证材料。


企业可手动或自动添加净购入电力排放涉及的活动数据,系统可根据企业地理位置自动调取区域电网排放因子,根据《指南》的逻辑公式,计算相应排放量;也可上传各类验证材料,添加其他相关数据(比如月度耗电量),验证数据的可信度。


同样,企业可手动或自动添加净购入热力排放涉及的活动数据(包括GJT的转换系数),系统将根据企业地理位置自动调取区域电网排放因子,根据《指南》的逻辑公式,计算相应排放量;也可上传各类验证材料,添加其他相关数据(比如月度使用量),验证数据的可信度。


系统将自动处理并汇总各个排放源的排放量,以表格形式展现。


根据发改委《关于切实做好全国碳排放权交易市场启动重点工作的通知》,石化行业的原油加工企业可在此页面填报行业补充数据,从炼厂层面添加化石燃料消耗、电力热力、原料油加工量、炼油能量因数、以及装置层面的数据,之后系统将自动汇总新增设施与既有设施类型的碳排放量。


类似,石化行业的乙烯生产企业可在此页面添加装置层面补充数据,包括乙烯、丙烯产量、化石燃料、电力与热力消耗量及排放量,系统将根据新增设施与既有设施类型汇总各自的排放量。