Construction Industry

Introduction

In 2011, Carbonstop has developed China's first carbon management software --- CAMP: Carbon Accounting and Management Platform

"CAMP" is the software that can provide enterprises with carbon emissions accounting, carbon emission analysis and management services. By using the software, the user will be able to clearly understand the status of their carbon emissions and develop their emission reduction strategy.  

 

CAMP is a software platform which can provide the enterprises with carbon management solutions in terms of calculating, analyzing, managing and reporting the carbon emissions. This platform strictly complies with the worldwide accepted standard: ISO-14064.Using CAMP brings the following benefits:

Ø International/national recognized emission factors-from IPCC, national data.

Ø Access anywhere in the world, no need to install any software.

Ø System Initial settings --- The system has set the fundamental data sources, such as emission factors, GWPs, heat values.

Ø Automatically Calculation – user only need to enter the figure for the activity data, the system will calculate the CO2e. 

Ø Powerful Analysis Function – analyze the carbon emissions by scopes, sources, adding filters, and show the data in table/bar chart/pie chart.

Ø PDF Template – CAMP provides carbon report template, allow user edit the template and export it, for carbon disclosure. 

Ø Multi-language version – applied for users around the world.


Working mode

The system sets emission source input parameters according to the Greenhouse Gas Emission Accounting and Reporting Requirements of cement production enterprises. Enterprises can add fossil fuel combustion related data (fuel consumption, low calorific value, etc.) manually or automatically (system connection or data import). According to the embedded formula, the system will automatically calculate their emissions. At the same time, various verification materials (such as statement) can be uploaded, and other production data (such as monthly consumption) can be added to further verify the credibility of the data. In addition, data sources such as carbon content per unit calorific value and carbon oxidation rate can be selected as default values, and the system will automatically call the recommended value of "Requirements" into the calculation to reduce the reporting difficulty for enterprises.


Enterprise can be in the page to add the waste tires, waste oil, waste plastics, such as alternative fuels, contained in the sewage sludge and other wastes of biomass carbon combustion involves data, including consumption, low calorific value, the biomass carbon content, emission factor optional recommended value requirement, the system will automatically obtain your background data, calculate the corresponding emissions; At the same time, enterprises can upload production record data corresponding to the data and add other product-related data (such as monthly usage) to verify the credibility of the data.


Enterprise must, in the page to add raw material carbonate decomposition process (clinker production, kiln dust dust exhaust funnel and kiln bypass snort) activity data and emission factors, such as clinker production, all kinds of raw dust weight, ignition loss, all kinds of the content of CaO and MgO style, etc., system will be according to the logic of "demand" is shown in the formula to calculate emissions; Similarly, enterprises can upload verification materials corresponding to the data (production records, measurement data, etc.) and add auxiliary production data (such as monthly consumption) to verify the credibility of the reported data.


This page is for enterprises to report data of calcination process of non-fuel carbon in raw materials, including raw material amount and non-fuel carbon content in raw materials. If there is no measured data for the content, the recommended value of requirements can be selected. The system will automatically collect background input data and settle the emissions. Upload verification materials corresponding to the data (such as production records) and add other auxiliary production data (such as monthly data) to help verify the credibility of the reported data.


Also, the enterprise can be manually or automatically add net buying power emissions involved in the activities of the data (purchased by electric power, electric power and other products of export power consumption), the system according to enterprise location information of the input, automatically draw on the background of regional power grid emission factor of the input, according to the requirements of logic formula, calculate the corresponding emissions; Various verification materials can also be uploaded, and other relevant data (such as monthly power consumption) can be added to verify the credibility of the data.


The enterprise shall report the activity data and emission factor involved in the process of thermal consumption (if there is no measured value, the recommended value provided in the Requirements can be selected, and the system will automatically retrieve the data), and the system shall calculate the emissions of thermal consumption according to the logical formula of the Requirements; Enterprises can upload verification materials such as purchase and sale settlement certificates or energy balance sheets, and add other data, such as monthly data and conversion coefficient (conversion between GJ and T), to verify the reliability of data.


After adding the above emission source data, the system will automatically summarize the emissions and form the table above; The data in this table will be adjusted automatically according to the adjustment of emission source data.


According to the National Development and Reform Commission on earnestly the national carbon emissions trading market launch the key work of the notice, the enterprise can through the system to add the supplementary data on the level of production lines, including fossil fuel consumption, carbonate decomposition of the emissions, electric heat consumption, the system will collect classified according to the new facility and the existing infrastructure their carbon emissions.


On this page, enterprises can add the detailed data of each emission source, such as different types of fossil fuel consumption, power and heat consumption and emission factors, which will be automatically calculated and summarized by the system into the supplementary data summary of the facility.

Cases



Service plan
Version Standard Expert Custom
Client
Customer Single company or organization Enterprises or government with branches Enterprises, government or institution that has customized requirements or needs
Price 10,000 RMB/Year 40,000 RMB/Year Custom
Basic Function
Members 1 5 Unlimited
Carbon Emission Data Quantification and Accounting
Carbon Emission Data Analyzation
Carbon Emission Report
Services
Company Management
Client Management
Special Custom

建材行业

碳阻迹于2011年自主研发出中国第一款碳排放管理领域的软件系统——企业碳排放计量管理软件平台(CAMP: Carbon Accounting and Management Platform),企业碳排放计量管理平台(CAMP)是一款专门为各级政府、企业机构提供碳排放核算以及碳排放量分析管理的软件产品。用户通过使用“企业碳排放计量管理平台”,能清楚地了解自身碳排放现状以及实施碳减排的着力点。

企业碳排放计量管理平台(CAMP)根据ISO14064-1在组织(或公司)层次上GHG 清单的设计、制定、管理和报告的原则和要求,配合国家节能减排战略,实现企业温室气体管理的自动化与信息化,提高企业低碳管理水平,保持并提高企业在低碳经济大潮中的竞争力和影响力。本软件平台具有以下特点:

·         涵盖国际碳核算标准ISO14064-1,GHG Protocol及中国碳核算标准。

·         国际/国内认可的排放因子—主要来自IPCC,国家发改委,各碳交易试点排放因子等。

·         随时随地浏览器轻松访问,不需安装任何软件,基本实现傻瓜操作模式。

·         系统预设 -- 系统已经为用户设置好排放因子及GWP、热值等基础数据。

·         轻松计算 – 用户只需输入相关活动数据,系统轻松计算出对应二氧化碳当量。

·         统计分析 – 对碳排放进行各种维度的统计、分析及过滤等,通过大数据方法挖掘减排潜力。

·         碳排放清单报告 (PDF, XLS)-- 通过系统自带的模板(适用于)自动生成报告,用于碳信息披露。

系统根据水泥生产企业《温室气体排放核算与报告要求》设置排放源录入参数,企业可手动或自动(系统对接或数据导入)添加化石燃料燃烧相关数据(燃料消耗量、低位发热量等),根据嵌入公式,系统将自动计算其排放量;同时可上传各类验证材料(比如结算单),且可添加其他生产数据(例如月度消耗量),进一步核验数据的可信度。另外,排放因子如单位热值含碳量、碳氧化率等数据来源可选缺省值,系统将自动调取《要求》推荐值纳入计算,降低企业填报难度。


企业可在此页面添加废轮胎、废油、废塑料等替代燃料、污水污泥等废弃物里所含的非生物质碳燃烧涉及的数据,包括用量、低位发热量、非生物质碳含量,排放因子可选《要求》推荐值,系统将自动调取已录入后台的数据,计算对应的排放量;同时,企业可上传数据对应的生产记录数据,添加其他生产相关数据(如月度用量),以验证数据的可信度。


企业须在此页面添加原料碳酸盐分解过程(熟料生产、窑炉排气筒粉尘与窑炉旁路放风粉尘)的活动数据和排放因子,比如熟料产量、各类粉尘重量、生料烧失量、各类CaOMgO的含量等,系统将根据《要求》所示的逻辑公式计算排放量;同样,企业可上传数据对应的验证材料(生产记录、测量数据等),添加辅助生产数据(如月度消耗量),验证填报数据的可信度。


此页面供企业填报生料中非燃料碳煅烧过程的数据,包括生料量、生料中非燃料碳含量,含量如无实测数据,可选择《要求》推荐值,系统将自动调取后台录入数据,并结算其排放量;上传数据对应的验证材料(如生产记录),并添加其他生产辅助数据(如月度数据),将帮助验证填报数据的可信度。


同样,企业可手动或自动添加净购入电力排放涉及的活动数据(外购电力、外销电力、其他产品生产所耗电力),系统可根据企业录入的地理位置信息,自动调取后台录入的区域电网排放因子,根据《要求》的逻辑公式,计算相应排放量;也可上传各类验证材料,添加其他相关数据(比如月度耗电量),验证数据的可信度。


企业须填报热力消耗过程涉及的活动数据与排放因子(如无实测值,可选《要求》提供的推荐值,系统将自动调取数据),系统根据《要求》的逻辑公式计算热力消耗的排放量;企业可上传购售结算凭证或能源平衡表等验证材料,添加其他数据,如月度数据、转换系数(GJ与T的转换),验证数据的可靠性。


完成以上排放源数据添加,系统将自动汇总排放量,形成如上表格;此表数据将根据排放源数据的调整自动调整。


根据发改委《关于切实做好全国碳排放权交易市场启动重点工作的通知》,企业可通过系统添加生产线层面的补充数据,包括化石燃料消耗、碳酸盐分解、电力热力消耗产生的排放,系统将根据新增设施与既有设施分类汇总各自的碳排放量。


企业在此页面可添加补充数据各个排放源的详细数据,例如不同类型化石燃料消耗、电力热力的消耗量与排放因子,系统将自动计算并汇总至该设施的补充数据总表。

2015年10月,碳阻迹成功中标中国建材检验认证集团招标的建材行业碳排放核查软件定制开发项目。建材行业碳排放核查系统的主要功能为:

1,企业填报碳排放信息;

2,碳排放主管部门的数据统计与输出;

3,第三方核查机构的核查流程管理。此系统将通过不同账户功能独立同时又逻辑相连的设计,让三方用户既能在线完成各自操作任务,又能进行互动沟通。