Green Factory


"Made in China 2025" clearly proposes to actively build a green manufacturing system, take the ecological civilization development path, support enterprises to develop green products, create green factories, build green industrial parks, build green supply chains, strengthen green enterprises, strengthen green supervision and development Green evaluation. “Industrial Green Development Plan (2016-2020)” and “Guidelines for the Implementation of Green Manufacturing Projects (2016-2020)” further elaborated the tasks of the green manufacturing system construction, elaborated on the content of the green manufacturing system and The phased goals of the "13th Five-Year Plan" period.

Green factory refers to a factory that achieves intensive use of land, harmlessness of raw materials, clean production, waste resources, and low carbon energy. The factory is the main body of green manufacturing. The evaluation of green factories helps set benchmarks in the industry, and guides and regulates factories to implement green manufacturing. In 2016, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China issued a series of documentary guidelines such as the “Notice of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology on Developing a Green Manufacturing System” and the “Guidelines for the Construction of a Green Manufacturing Standard System,” and proposed the “Building of Thousands by 2020. Green factory's goal.

As a researcher and innovator in the field of carbon management consulting and software platform development, carbon resistance track has been paying close attention to the “carbon management” and “green manufacturing” related policies and market structure of the national energy-saving and low-carbon industries, as well as relevant governments and enterprises. The company has provided many customized consulting services, and many companies and parks that have been in contact with and have cooperated with carbon traces have been successfully approved green factories and green parks.





For more detail, please call or email us or you can click the following link for quick.

http://en.carbonstop.net/contact

绿色工厂

《中国制造2025》明确提出要积极构建绿色制造体系,走生态文明的发展道路,支持企业开发绿色产品、创建绿色工厂、建设绿色工业园区、打造绿色供应链、壮大绿色企业、强化绿色监管和开展绿色评价。《工业绿色发展规划(2016- 2020年)》和《绿色制造工程实施指南(2016-2020年)》进一步对绿色制造体系建设的工作任务进行了细化,详细阐述了绿色制造体系的建设内容和“十三五”期间的阶段性目标。

绿色工厂是指实现用地集约化、原料无害化、生产洁净化、废物资源化、能源低碳化的工厂。工厂是绿色制造的主体。对绿色工厂进行评价,有助于在行业内树立标杆,引导和规范工厂实施绿色制造。2016年国家工业和信息化部发布了《工业和信息化部办公厅关于开展绿色制造体系建设的通知》、《绿色制造标准体系建设指南》 等一些列的文件指南,提出了“2020年建成千家绿色工厂的目标。

作为碳管理咨询及软件平台开发领域的研究者和创新者,碳阻迹一直密切关注着全国节能低碳行业的“碳管理”、“绿色制造”相关政策及市场格局,并为有关政府和企业提供能了多次定制咨询服务,至今与碳阻迹接触及合作过的企业和园区中就有不少已成功获批绿色工厂和绿色园区。



详情欢迎致电碳阻迹或者邮件留言,快速留言请点击链接 http://www.carbonstop.net/contact