2018 “Low Carbon Big Ideas” Design Proposal Competition – “Best Design Proposal”

2019-01-28

On the afternoon of January 11, the summary meeting of citizen low carbon actions, “Low Carbon Big Ideas” and “Leaders in Energy Efficiency” commendation meeting were jointly held in Energy Conservation and Emissions Reduction Center of Shanghai. Carbonstop won the “Best Design Proposal”. This competition had received 25 proposals. 13 of them are related to the theme one (Low Carbon Lifestyle in “Clothes, Food, Accommodation, Transport and Consumption”); 9 of them are related to theme two (Package Recycling) and 3 of them are related to theme three (Low Carbon Map of Shanghai).

Certificate of Drafting Unit of Group Standards “Carbon Label of Electrical and Electronic Products”

2018-09-15

Carbonstop participated in drafting standard TB/CEESTA-2018004 “Carbon Label of Electrical and Electronic Products “ and got the certificate from CCESTS (China Electronic Energy-saving Technology Association).

Drafting Unit of Group Standards “Evaluation Specification of Low Carbon Construction Products and Technical Services"

2018-09-15

Carbonstop participated in drafting standard TB/CEESTA-2018003 “ Evaluation Specification of Low Carbon Construction Products and Technical Services“ and got the certificate from CCESTS (China Electronic Energy-saving Technology Association).

Carbonstop was awarded CCFA Best Partner

2018-06-08

On the June 8, 2018, CCFA (China Chain-Store & Franchise Association) hosted “New consumption forum—2018 China Green Consumption Annual Meeting” in Beijing. The meeting rewarded first green development honour—“Green movement ”. Carbonstop was rewarded “Green movement—best partner”.

2015 Low Carbon China “Low Carbon Corporation”

2015-06-13

On June 13, 2015, with strong support and guidance of department of climate change, national development and reform commission of China, Carbonstop was awarded the title of “Low Carbon Corporation” of Low Carbon China because of efforts that Carbonstop had made for corporations and organizations in achieving green low carbon development.

Luhui Yan, Founder and CEO of Carbonstop, Was Shortlisted for the “British Outstanding Alumni Awards”

2015-03-03

On the afternoon of March 3, 2015, the first “British Outstanding Alumni Awards”, hosted by British Council, was held in Shanghai. Luhui Yan, founder and CEO of Carbonstop, was shortlisted for the “social impact award”, and he have a brief conversation with Prince William.

Carbonstop’s Video “Your carbon footprint” Won the Best Popular Science Award in Popular Science Media Creative Competition

2015-02-05

On February 5th, 2015, the award ceremony of the first Beijing Science and Technology New Media Creative Competition, hosted by the Beijing Association for Science and Technology, was held at the China Ancient Animal Museum. The “your carbon footprint” video from Carbonstop won the best popular science award.

Carbonstop “Green Meeting” Won “Global Charming & Fashion Example”

2015-01-26

On January 26, 2015, the “2014 Global Charming & Fashion Example Annual Ceremony”, jointly hosted by People's Daily and Global Network, was held in China's Oil Painting Institute. The fashion leader, Ms. Yao Chen, unveiled that the “Green Meeting” project was selected as one of the top ten Charming& fashion models.

Carbonstop Won the First Prize of “Hainan Airlines Social Innovation Competition”

2014-12-11

On December 11 2014, 2014 “Hainan Airlines social innovation competition and award ceremony”, jointly hosted by 21st Century Business Herald and Hainan Airlines, was held in Beijing. Carbonstop won the first prize among more than two hundred candidates.

Carbonstop Won Second Prize of “Green Life Wisdom”

2014-11-15

On November 15, 2014, “Green Life Wisdom” award ceremony, jointly initiated by Beijing municipal environmental protection propaganda center and Shijingshan environmental protection bureau, was hold in Beijing Municipal environmental protection propaganda center. The “carbon footprint” video of Carbonstop won the second prize.

Luhui Yan, Founder and CEO of Carbonstop Won “2014 China Youth Entrepreneur Pioneer ” Award

2014-11-01

On November 1 and 2, 2014, World Youth Forum 2014, initiated and sponsored by nearly 100 domestic and foreign institutions including the United Nations Millennium Project Office, the United Nations Youth Office, the Renmin University of China Education Foundation, and the Chengmei Charity Foundation, hosted by World Youth Innovation Center, was held in Renmin University. Luhui Yan was invited to share the experience of his business and won the “2014 China Youth Entrepreneur Pioneer” award.


“2014 World Hour Self-made Blue Sky” Excellence Award

2014-03-04

On March 4, 2014, the results of Self-made blue sky plan were announced by WWF (World Wide Fund for Nature), EF (the Energy Foundation) and CAAC (Clean Air Alliance of China). “Calculator of carbon footprint” of Carbonstop won excellence award.

Top 6 of E idea

2012-12-24

On December 24, 2012, “corporation carbon emission management platform” of Carbonstop was selected as one of the top six of the E-idea proposal competition, which is sponsored by Cultural and Education Section of British Embassy and LRQA (Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance). Carbonstop received financial support and expert’s guidance for one year.

碳阻迹荣获中国连锁经营协会(CCFA)最佳合作伙伴奖

2018-06-08

2018年6月8日,中国连锁经营协会主办的“新消费论坛——2018中国绿色消费年会”在北京召开,会上颁发了业内首个绿色发展奖项——“绿动奖” ,碳阻迹荣获“绿动奖-最佳合作伙伴”。

2015年度低碳中国行“低碳企业”称号

2015-06-13

6月13日,在国家发展和改革委员会应对气候变化司大力支持和指导下,碳阻迹荣获2015年度低碳中国行“低碳企业”称号,以表彰其持续助力企业或组织机构等实现绿色低碳所做的贡献。

碳阻迹创始人兼CEO晏路辉入围‘英国杰出校友’

2015-03-03

3月3日下午,首届英国文化协会“英国杰出校友大奖”在上海瑞金洲际酒店举行了颁奖典礼。碳阻迹创始人兼CEO晏路辉入围英国杰出校友“社会影响力大奖”,并受到威廉王子接见,双方进行了简短交谈。

碳阻迹“你的碳足迹”手推画荣获最佳科普宣传奖

2015-02-05

2015年2月5日,由北京市科协主办的首届北京科普新媒体创意大赛颁奖礼在中国古动物馆举行,碳阻迹的“你的碳足迹”手推画视频荣获本大赛最佳科普宣传奖。

碳阻迹“绿色会议”入选环球风尚榜样

2015-01-26

2015年1月26日,由人民网和环球网联合主办的“2014 环球风尚·年度盛典”在中国油画院盛大举行。风尚领袖人物姚晨女士揭晓了碳阻迹“绿色会议”项目入选十大风尚榜样。

碳阻迹荣获“海航社会创新创投竞赛”一等奖

2014-12-11

2014年12月11日,由二十一世纪传媒、海航集团联合主办的2014“海航社会创新创投竞赛”决赛暨颁奖典礼于北京举行。碳阻迹从200多个参赛队伍中脱颖而出,最终荣获一等奖。

碳阻迹获“绿色生活智慧”二等奖

2014-11-15

2014年11月15日,由北京市环保宣传中心与石景山环保局共同发起“绿色生活智慧”征集活动在环保宣传中心举办了颁奖仪式,碳阻迹的“碳足迹手推画”视频荣获二等奖。

碳阻迹晏路辉荣获“2014年中国青年创业先锋”奖

2014-11-01

2014年11月1日,11月2日,由联合国千年计划办公室、联合国青年办公室、中国人民大学教育基金会、成美慈善基金会等近百家国内外机构支持发起,世青创新中心主办的世界青年论坛2014年会在人民大学举行。碳阻迹创始人&CEO晏路辉受邀做创业分享,并荣获“2014年中国青年创业先锋”奖。

“2014地球一小时蓝天自造”优秀奖

2014-03-04

2014年3月4日,由WWF联合能源基金会、中国清洁空气联盟正式公布了蓝天自造计划的评选结果,碳阻迹“碳足迹计算器”获得优秀奖。

E-idea前六强

2012-12-24

2012年12月24日,碳阻迹的“企业碳排放管理平台”成功入选由英国大使馆文化教育处和劳氏认证主办的2012绿色生活行动前六强,将获得资金支持以及为期一年的专家指导。